The starting point

I would like to use this space to tell you a little bit about myself.

I am not a therapist, or someone who has experience with stuttering. I am just a friend trying to help a friend. In the process I’ve read a few books/blogs/cases &┬áprepared a series of DIY procedures to help and reduce the stammer.

I have borrowed content directly from the resources I found on the internet. I did however tweak it to personalize it for my dear friend. I am sharing the content as it is. You might want to consider making mental notes & changes as per you.

Good Luck!

You can write to me @ mentorme@learnaboutlearning.in to share your experiences.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

